Thursday, July 16, 2009

2nd half of the MLB season starts tonight!

After a three day break for the all-star festivities the MLB season gets going again and the Red Sox play........oh wait......

For some reason Major League Baseball has decided to give half of the teams an extra day off, and that includes the Red Sox. I hate this. It's bad enough I have good three days without the Red Sox no I have to go another while other teams play. Do teams really need the 4th day? It sucks.

Anyway, I can't wait to watch tomorrow to see how Clay Buchholz does. It should be interesting.

No comments:

Post a Comment